10 PICTURES

I’ve been missing on my Monday Listicles post. But most specially, I missed my dear friend Stasha.

So after a long while, I’m getting on the wagon again. 🙂

This week’s topic is submitted by Jessica 10 PHOTOS FROM OUR PHONE or 10 NAMES YOU CONSIDERED FOR YOUR KIDS.

I chose 10 photos. Easy peasy.

1.  Proud Dads.

2.  My favorite waterform aside from the beach.

3.  Road trip. We passed by this scenic coastal town and what a refreshing view.

4.  Me. Trying on my red lipstick, very seldom used.

5.  These poor crabs are going to be cooked, soon. Samu’s going to hate me Nami.

6.  Totemo oishii desu! Love!

7.  Little helpers. Or. Not.

8.  Good. Very good Papa.

9.  Coconuts and the yummy coconut milk.

10.  The part-time cat and or sometimes dog, loves reading about animals (Dinosaurs, Insect World and Wild Animals)! Figures! And yes, she’s got a new “do” too! 😉

18 thoughts on “10 PICTURES

  1. Oh, don’t worry Ava – I’ve actually fed Samu crabs (unbeknownst to him). How could he hate your red lipstick or your sweet daughters! You should post 10 pics every Monday, regardless of the list.

Leave a Reply

