5th Wedding Anniversary!

This day marks five years of marriage to a wonderful person, my husband Michael. 🙂

To my wonderful husband:

Thank you for accompanying me to all our prenatal checkups when I was carrying Mikaela and the second time with Ayana Rhys. I could still remember you taking your cellphone to record Mikaela’s heartbeat.

For every vaccination appointments we went to together, for waking up in the middle of the night to change diapers or feed Mikaela. For making time to play with our two girls, for soothing them when they are cranky, for disciplining them when needed and for loving them unconditionally.

For being patient with my mood swings, for making me laugh, for the early morning singing session of random songs that never fails to annoy at the same time entertain me.

I could not ask for a better partner, friend, husband and father.

To another 5 years and more!

I love you Pa!

We love you!

2 thoughts on “5th Wedding Anniversary!

Leave a Reply

